Hoxiear Arkensas

Hoxie3.jpg (11086 bytes)

Elected Officials

Arkansas Executive Branch

Governor: Mike Beebe

State Capitol

Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone: (501)682-2345

Lieutenant Governor: Bill Halter

State Capitol

Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone: (501)682-2144

Attorney General: Dustin McDaniel

200 Tower Building

323 Center Street

Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone: (800)482-8982

Arkansas Legislative Branch

Senator: Robert Thompson

720 W. Court Street

Paragould, AR 72450 -5919

Phone: (870)236-4598


J.R. Rogers

Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Phone (501)682-6211


adpt_logo.gif (3431 bytes)

State of Arkansas Home Page

Hoxie City Government
400 Southwest Hartigan
Hoxie, Arkansas 72433
Phone (870) 886-2742

Mayor: Donnie Roberts

Clerk-Treasurer: Katie Smith


Aldermen for Boas Ward 1

Aldermen for Boas Ward 2

Aldermen for Boas Ward 3

Sherry Moore, 

Marty Harris, 

Kenneth Quarry,

Jim Kirksey

Ken Franks

Adam Pratt




Elected Officials

Economic Development


Existing Businesses

Voting Wards

Police Department


Fire Department


Relocation Information



©2006 DiitalImagesandWebDesign.com. All information and original creations are the exclusive property of www.HoxieAr.org. Reproductions are prohibited without permission of WebSite Coordinator.